Field Elementary School

Grade Level Directory

Kindergarten Team

Kalinsky, Sara Kindergarten Teacher

First Grade Team

Gallagher, Jennifer (630) 782-5792 ex.4733 First Grade Teacher
Hollars, Kyra First Grade Teacher
Stevenson, Ashley First Grade Teacher astevenson@elmhurst205.org

Second Grade Team

Firak, Elizabeth Second Grade Teacher efirak@elmhurst205.org
Greenberg-Smith, Gayle Second Grade Teacher
Joyce, Lauren Second Grade Teacher

Third Grade Team

Heckinger, Kristina Third Grade Teacher
Manning, Kathleen Third Grade Teacher
Prafke, Nikki Third Grade Teacher dprafke@elmhurst205.org

Fourth Grade Team

Baxter, Valerie Fourth Grade Teacher vbaxter@elmhurst205.org
McKissack, Kelly Fourth Grade Teacher
Rysko, Christine Fourth Grade Teacher crysko@elmhurst205.org

Fifth Grade Team

Castaldi, Kelly (630) 782-5792 ex.4712 Fifth Grade Teacher kcastaldi@elmhurst205.org
Fried, Marianne Fifth Grade Teacher
Giblin, Laurie Fifth Grade Teacher lgiblin@elmhurst205.org